Justin Bieber advertises acne cream

Som nu alla redan vet så gör Justin Bieber reklam för akne..asso att det finnsbotmedel.
Såg att jag inte tog upp det så hitta en artikel så tar upp det nu! Och artikeltn är på engelska
men det går nog bra att förstå.


Teen singing sensation Justin Bieber has admitted he suffers from spots.

The pint-sized pop star has signed up as the latest celebrity face of anti-acne lotion Proactiv.

“There are some things that just come with being a teenager. Feet grow like crazy - I can't stop that, hormones kick in - I don't want to stop that, and then there's zits - I can't stop that,” he says during a video on the Proactiv website.

“That's why I use Proactiv - because there's no way I'm going to let a bunch of zits get in my way.

“I used to think that Proactiv was only for the hardcore cases. Guess what? It's also just right for kids like you. It's totally easy - it's like one, two, three, done - so you don't have to worry about it any more.”

Bieber, 16, follows in the footsteps of stars such as Katy Perry and Jessica Simpson, who have also advertised Proactiv.

His first ad for the US company was shot during the middle of his My World tour.

Clips from the advert show the singer rubbing his face in front of the bathroom mirror, playing basketball with friends and addressing the camera.

“I'm definitely someone who suffers from acne. I'm a teenage boy,” he says on Proactiv's website.

“My parents got acne when they were growing up. And I'm determined to keep myself clear.

“If I got a face full of breakouts, I would definitely feel really self-conscious and not want to do photoshoots, not want to be singing. With Proactiv I don't have to worry.”

- Nora


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback